A Kensington Publishing mass market paperback Christmas anthology
Book 5 in the Finding Home series

After losing everything, a prideful executive returns to his small home town to rebuild his life and learns a lesson about forgiveness from a tough-as-nails single mom. Release date: September 2016
Order from
Barnes & Noble
Indie Bound

Subscribe to my free enewsletter for advance release information.

Watch the Finding Home book video.

Warm up with these sweet and sexy holiday tales of love and romance…

Sealed With A Kiss by Celeste O. Norfleet
Small town bad boy Dean Everett has made good in the tech world and now struggling Hayden, Georgia, is ready to welcome him home—along with his corporate headquarters. But Carmen Stiles is less than happy to see him. Dean had no idea he broke her heart when he left town after high school. Now he plans to make up for it—and as old friendship stirs new passion, Carmen just might let him—until she suspects he has no intention of really making things right for Hayden, or for her….

Mistletoe Lane by Regina Hart
Benjamin Brooks’s marriage ended when he learned his wife was having an affair—with his boss. Now he’s returned to Trinity Falls to start a new job—and ignore Christmas. Too bad his new employee, June Cale, won’t let him. June knows all about bitterness, and she’s determined to help Ben heal—through embracing the holidays. And soon he just might find himself embracing brave and beautiful June as well….

His Christmas Present by Deborah Fletcher Mello
Bianca Torres is already dreading Christmas with her parents in tiny Boone, North Carolina. But she’s not at all prepared for her father’s golf buddy, the sexy, successful, holiday-loving, aptly named Ethan Christmas. And when she and Ethan find themselves snowbound, Bianca discovers a whole new appreciation for the season…